FREE WEBINAR

Learn How to Start your Idea in 30 days

NEKEI LEWIS

Business Coach

Nekei Lewis is a startup business coach and investor that helps idea and seed stage startups launch successfully. 

REGISTER FREE NOW!

July
18
  • 4pm Pacific
  • 6pm Central
  • 7pm Eastern

RESERVE YOUR SPACE TODAY

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM YOUR SPOT NOW
  • Discover how you could start any idea within 30 days
  • Learn the most important 4 things you must do when starting or rebrandiig a company
  • See how to easily create a quick launch plan to start your idea
  • Get a free copy of the “Quick Start Planner Worksheet” 
  • Get a chance to ask questions during our live Q&A session.